Community Events Calendar

Results Found: 56 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 - Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Presented by Chicago Kids Company. The Three Little Pigs is a one-hour musical adaptation recommended for children ages 2 to 10. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Restaurant Specials
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Friday Mar 22, 2019 - Sunday Mar 31, 2019
Presented by point2productions, a division of Schaumburg on Stage. Based on the DreamWorks animation motion picture and the book by William Steig. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Mar 25, 2019 - Sunday Mar 31, 2019
Spring Break with us at Pheasant Run Resort in St Charles ... read more
Categories: Restaurant Specials
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
Networking Happy Hour at the St. Charles Business Lounge from 4-6pm on the fourth Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Categories: Educational
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Open House ... read more
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Apr 5, 2019
Animation is a Chicago based 3 Piece RUSH Tribute Band. ... read more
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
The SHE GEES is a female-fronted, disco powered, fully choreographed journey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Restaurant Specials
Sunday Apr 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Apr 12, 2019
Water Street Studios, Gallery, Community, Event, Free, Les Allen, Bruce Thorn, Perry Slade, Batavia ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Join us for our traditional Easter Brunch featuring all of your breakfast favorites ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Restaurant Specials
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Networking Happy Hour at the St. Charles Business Lounge from 4-6pm on the fourth Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Categories: Educational
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Educational
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational, Service
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Saturday May 18, 2019
Hops for Hope 5K is a twist on the traditional 5K! Whether you are a runner or walker this 5K is for you. Enjoy samples of craft beer throughout the course. ... read more
Categories: Educational, Service
Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber