Community Events Calendar

Results Found: 55 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Collection Drive at Blue Frost ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Service
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Jan 25, 2019
Collection Drive at Blue Frost ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Service
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Jan 25, 2019
Balmoral Restaurant is celebrating a traditional Scottish holiday on January 25 with a special 7-course dinner! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Restaurant Specials
Friday Jan 25, 2019
Live Art Series: I Heart Coffee, an intimate seminar on coffee and craft with shared stories from local Chicago Northwest Suburb craft coffee roasteries. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Collection Drive at Blue Frost ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Service
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Paint and Sip featuring a wine tasting, hors d'oeuvres, raffles and more all to benefit Project Mobility ... read more
Categories: Service
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
Collection Drive at Blue Frost ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Service
Monday Jan 28, 2019
Collection Drive at Blue Frost ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Service
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Collection Drive at Blue Frost ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Service
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
The Vanishing Event at Vanishing Ink Laser Aesthetics ... read more
Categories: Service
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
Collection Drive at Blue Frost ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Service
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Collection Drive at Blue Frost ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Service
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Feb 1, 2019
Presented by United Talent. A Chicago-area cover band featuring the music of Green Day, Collective Soul, and Foo Fighters. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Restaurant Specials
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
You Are 2/2 Fabulous: Women Supporting Women, Inspirational, motivational, and educational event. Presentations on Tax tips, Health tips, and Beauty tips. ... read more
Categories: Educational
Sunday Feb 3, 2019
Dog Agility ... read more
Categories: Educational, Service
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Feb 8, 2019
Water Street Studios’ Newest Solo Exhibitions Battle Winter Using Color. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
Relive the music, the man, and the romance of this era in this exciting original show with your love for Valentine's Day! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Restaurant Specials
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Feb 22, 2019
The Color of Art - A documentary film by David Weathersby ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
Lisa is widely recognized as one of the world's foremost Cher impersonators, entertaining audiences for corporate and private events, casinos, and auditoriums ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Restaurant Specials
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 - Sunday Mar 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Service
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 - Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Presented by Chicago Kids Company. The Three Little Pigs is a one-hour musical adaptation recommended for children ages 2 to 10. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Restaurant Specials
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Service
Friday Mar 22, 2019 - Sunday Mar 31, 2019
Presented by point2productions, a division of Schaumburg on Stage. Based on the DreamWorks animation motion picture and the book by William Steig. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture